en

0

f629e341-85b1-440f-aef9-01b833113553

Ragga Ladies

true

0

10

11

true

1

true

1

true

false

Online subscription form

Ragga Ladies
Voor elke datum dient een aparte inschrijving gemaakt te worden.

Location:

CC Scharpoord zaal 205/206

Organization:

Dansgroep Heliopsis VZW

UUID
UUID
Numeric
format.boolean
UUID
Numeric
Date ('yyyy-MM-dd'T'HH:mm:ss.SSSZZ')
Date ('yyyy-MM-dd'T'HH:mm:ss.SSSZZ')
Maximum length: 2
Maximum length: 50
Required
Maximum length: 10
Required
Maximum length: 50
Required
Maximum length: 25
Subscribe here
For which date do you subscribe?

Tuesday, 15 September 2020 (19:45 - 20:45)

cb99791c-1b02-4c3c-8ef6-f3610a326f75

Tuesday, 22 September 2020 (19:45 - 20:45)

d43a09ab-0fee-4f26-9bd8-713207cfee38

Tuesday, 29 September 2020 (19:45 - 20:45)

a083711c-0ada-444c-a64f-d022a6532155

Tuesday, 06 October 2020 (19:45 - 20:45)

9babfbee-a619-4d85-a4fa-f0b33065f4db

Tuesday, 13 October 2020 (19:45 - 20:45)

2f980334-ec86-491d-8cf5-e7d51f75d312

Tuesday, 20 October 2020 (19:45 - 20:45)

0ed90dcf-90dc-4d87-933d-533957308770

Tuesday, 27 October 2020 (19:45 - 20:45)

953b0d73-9db2-4212-b4df-095715178191

Tuesday, 10 November 2020 (19:45 - 20:45)

9a23a30c-ee55-424a-88d5-c8eda5dbe83a

Tuesday, 17 November 2020 (19:45 - 20:45)

cf40f982-fd70-45bb-a587-6e475ab2acaf

Tuesday, 24 November 2020 (19:45 - 20:45)

4fc15e33-2195-4b67-bcb1-6d3851fbbea3